Tobias Kramer

General Manager

Tel.: +49 2532 9621-13
Mobil: +49 151 536 108 54

E-Mail: tobias.kramer@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Marius Drolshagen

Junghennenverkauf und Beratung

Mobil: +49 175 266 24 37

E-Mail: marius.drolshagen@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Ann-Kathrin Pollmeier

Spezialberaterin Legehennen

Mobil: +49 160 903 616 29

E-Mail: ann-kathrin.pollmeier@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Lena Brockmeyer

Junghennenplanung

Tel.: +49 2532 9621-16

E-Mail: lena.brockmeyer@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Simone Keil

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2532 9621-11

E-Mail: simone.keil@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Stefanie Spliethöver

Verkauf / Junghennendisposition

Tel.: +49 2532 9621-15

E-Mail: stefanie.spliethoever@WirmachendasHuhn.de

Heike Thomfohrde

Aufzuchtbetreuung

Tel.: +49 175 189 62 10

E-Mail: heike.thomfohrde@WirmachendasHuhn.de